Sidewalk Food Tour – Wicker Park

Sidewalk Food Tours

Get to know the real Chicago by discovering where the locals chow down. Sidewalk of Chicago’s three-hour Food and History walking tour reveals one of the city’s most interesting neighborhoods, Wicker Park, through its cuisine — from specialty food stores to ethnic eateries, from the well-known to the best-kept secrets. Between tastings, an expert local guide provides an entertaining insider’s view into the Windy City’s culture, history and architecture, tying the sights and sounds to the tastes. President Obama’s favorite fried chicken place, a bakery featuring homemade French macaroons, and a taco place with the décor of an antique kitchen are just a few of the stops that await you.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 / 11:00am
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 / 11:00am

Date: Multiple
Price: $38

Tickets available at Eventbrite

Please follow and like us:
error

TC

Chicago born and raised. Always looking for new places.

TC has 252 posts and counting. See all posts by TC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *